Μη Μου Up Two

Back2Back Improv - The story does NOT repeat itself.

Premiere: Oct 6, 2017 / Duration: 90 min

  • Back2Back Improv - The story does NOT repeat itself.
  • Back2Back Improv - The story does NOT repeat itself.
  • Back2Back Improv - The story does NOT repeat itself.

Forget the script, forget the rules, forget what you already know about theater. It’s time to rediscover it from scratch. Bus Kai and Μη Μου Up Two are Improv Theatre troupes. What does this mean? They go on stage and create a whole play on the spot. No script, no predefined characters, no safety net. With their passion for stories as the only tool, they form relationships and characters that you would want to be them. If you are not already them. Inspired by the audience’s idea - or not - everything is made spontaneously, from scratch, on stage. Every show is unique and the story, as we said, does not repeat itself! In a theatrical night where everything is possible, actors and audience compose, for the first and last time, a whole world that none of them will relive in exactly the same way.

Past Dates

Friday, Jan 12, 2018 at 09:30 PM
Friday, Jan 5, 2018 at 09:30 PM
Friday, Dec 29, 2017 at 09:30 PM
Friday, Dec 22, 2017 at 09:30 PM
Friday, Dec 15, 2017 at 09:30 PM
Friday, Dec 8, 2017 at 09:30 PM
Friday, Dec 1, 2017 at 09:30 PM
Friday, Nov 24, 2017 at 09:30 PM
Friday, Nov 10, 2017 at 09:30 PM
Friday, Nov 3, 2017 at 09:30 PM
Friday, Oct 27, 2017 at 09:30 PM
Friday, Oct 13, 2017 at 09:30 PM
Friday, Oct 6, 2017 at 09:30 PM

Bookings

Tickets: 12€
+30 210 52 38 742

Map